Community Redevelopment Advisory Board

The Community Redevelopment Advisory Board shall make recommendations on the programs, activities and funding issues affecting the implementation of the CRA Plan. Recommendations shall include, but not be limited to, matters concerning land use and design regulations and applications, implementation programs and activities, budgets and funding. These recommendations will be forwarded to the CRA Agency for consideration on these matters.

Meeting schedule


Board MembersAppointed ByEnd of Term
Sarah GraftonCommissioner Sullivan2023
Linda Faye WashingtonCommissioner DeCiccio2023
Carol RosenfeltCommissioner Cooper2022
Christine GirandCommissioner Weaver2022
Anjali VayaMayor Anderson2024
Maria BryantMayor Anderson2024
Matthew HurstMayor Anderson2024

Terms: 3 years, coinciding with the Mayor or City Commissioner responsible for making an appointment(s). Generally, initial appointments are made at the second regular Commission meeting after the commission member is sworn in for a new term of office.
Term limit: 2 consecutive terms


  • Membership of the Community Redevelopment Advisory Board shall include at least four members that are either residents or business owners within the community redevelopment area subject to the jurisdiction of this board.
  • Each of the four city commissioners shall appoint a resident or business owner within the community redevelopment area and the mayor shall appoint three members at large, which may or may not be residents or business owners within the community redevelopment area.

Notices of Hearing


Kyle Dudgeon

Assistant Division Director
CRA/Economic Development

Our Vision

Winter Park is the city of arts and culture, cherishing its traditional scale and charm while building a healthy and sustainable future for all generations.