Contact Us

When emailing city officials or staff, please include your name, phone and address in your correspondence. Thank you.

City Officials

ContactPhone
Mayor & City Commission
mayorandcommissioners@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3234
Mayor
Steve Leary
sleary@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3234
Commissioner Seat 1
Marty Sullivan
msullivan@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3234
Commissioner Seat 2
Sheila DeCiccio
sdeciccio@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3234
Commissioner Seat 3
Carolyn Cooper
ccooper@cityofwinterpark.org

407-222-7766
Commissioner Seat 4
Todd Weaver
tweaver@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3234

Administration

ContactPhone
City Manager
Randy B. Knight
citymanager@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3235
Assistant City Manager
Michelle Neuner
citymanager@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3235
Budget & Management Division Director
Peter Moore
pmoore@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3567
City Clerk
Rene Cranis
rcranis@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3277
Human Resources Division Director
Kristi Wong
kwong@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3227
Procurement Manager
Jennifer Maier
jmaier@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3267
Risk, Safety & Fleet Division Director
Keri Martin
kmartin@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3390

Department Heads

ContactPhone
Building & Permitting Services
George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3426
Communications
Clarissa Howard
choward@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3428
Electric Utility
Dan D’Alessandro
ddalessandro@cityofwinterpark.org

407-643-1664
Finance
Wes Hamil
whamil@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3381
Fire-Rescue
Chief Dan Hagedorn
dhagedorn@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3299
Information Technology
Parsram Rajaram
prajaram@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3432
Parks & Recreation
Jason Seeley
jseeley@cityofwinterpark.org

407-643-1613
Planning & Community Development
Bronce Stephenson
bstephenson@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3665
Police
Chief Michael Deal
mdeal@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3272
Public Works
Troy Attaway
tattaway@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3233
Water & Wastewater Utility
David Zusi
dzusi@cityofwinterpark.org

407-599-3335

Other City Services

ContactPhone
Emergency911
Fire-Rescue Non-Emergency Line407-644-1212
Police Non-Emergency Line407-644-1313
Power Outage (Report a Power Outage | Report a Street Light Outage)877-811-8700
ADA Compliance
ada@cityofwinterpark.org
Automated Building & Permitting Services Inspection Line
permits@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3350
Automated Engineering Permit Inspection Line
permits@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3329
Business Certificate
licensing@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3530
Business Certificate Fire Inspection Request Line
permits@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3612
Cemeteries Division
jbaumann@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3252
City Engineer
dmarcotte@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3424
Community Center
skunz@cityofwinterpark.org, ctramel@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3275
Event Permitting
events@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3463
Facility Rentals
facilities@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3341
Keep Winter Park Beautiful
sustainability@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3364
Lakes Division
tattaway@cityofwinterpark.org, dmarcotte@cityofwinterpark.org
407-691-7829
Media Inquiries
choward@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3428
Permits & Licenses
permits@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3237
Safety & Code Compliance
codecompliance@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3392
Saturday Farmers’ Market
xsolomon@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3397
Stormwater
dmarcotte@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3329
Streets Division
lsylvester@cityofwinterpark.org
407-691-7835
Sustainability Program
sustainability@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3364
Traffic Engineering
dmarcotte@cityofwinterpark.org, kmoore@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3233
Urban Forestry Division
urbanforestry@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3325
Utility Billing Customer Service
customer_service@cityofwinterpark.org (Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
407-599-3220
Winter Park Golf Course
golf@cityofwinterpark.org
407-599-3419
Waste Pro (Garbage, Yard Waste & Recycling)407-774-0800

Other Important Services

ContactPhone
CenturyLink
151 S. New York Avenue
407-830-3115
Charter Spectrum
3767 All American Boulevard, Orlando
855-222-0102
Drivers Licenses
4101 Clarcona Ocoee Road
407-445-5462
Duke Energy
1150 Orange Avenue
– Administration
– Billing & Service Interruptions


407-646-8300
407-629-1010
Hunting/Fishing Licenses
401 S. Rosalind Avenue, Orlando
407-836-4145
License Plates & Tags
501 N. Orlando Avenue, Orlando
407-647-0022
Lynx
Orange County Bus Services
407-841-8240
Marriage Licenses
425 N. Orange Avenue, Orlando
Recorded Information, Branch Office
450 N. Lakemont Avenue
407-836-2067

407-654-1030
Mosquito Control Office
2715 Conroy Road, Building A, Orlando
407-254-9120
Orange County Animal Services
2769 Conroy Road, Orlando
407-836-3111
Orange County Clerk of Courts
450 N. Lakemont
407-836-2007
Peoples Gas
600 W. Robinson Street, Orlando
407-425-4661
Property Appraiser
200 S. Orange Avenue
407-836-5000
Supervisor of Elections
119 W. Kaley Street, Orlando
407-836-2070
Winter Park Chamber of Commerce
151 N. Lyman Avenue
407-644-8281
Winter Park Housing Authority
718 Margaret Square
407-645-2869
Winter Park Memorial Hospital
200 N. Lakemont Avenue
– Patient Information
– Administration
– Emergency Department


407-646-7001
407-646-7495
407-646-7320
Winter Park Post Office
300 N. New York Avenue
1-800-275-8777

Facility Addresses

The mailing address for ALL city facilities is:

401 South Park Avenue
Winter Park, Florida 32789

Physical addresses are as follows:

Azalea Lane Recreation Center

1045 Azalea Lane
Winter Park, Florida 32789

407-599-3275

City Hall

401 South Park Avenue
Winter Park, Florida 32789

407-599-3399

City Operations (Formerly called the Public Works Compound)

1409 Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789

407-599-3233

› Building 1
Human Resources: 407-599-3653

› Building 2
Facilities Maintenance: 407-599-3258

› Building 10
Lakes: 407-691-7829
Water & Wastewater Utilities Administration:
407-599-3566 (Water)
407-599-3597 (Wastewater)

› Building 11
Fleet Maintenance: 407-599-3545

› Building 12
Streets: 407-599-3537

› Building 14
Code Compliance: 407-599-3392
Urban Forestry: 407-599-3325

› Building 20
Utilities Maintenance: 407-599-3568

Fire-Rescue Department
(Public Safety Facility)

343 West Canton Avenue
Winter Park, Florida 32789

407-599-3298

› Station 61

343 West Canton Avenue

› Station 62

300 South Lakemont Avenue

› Station 64

1439 Howell Branch Road

Lake Island Hall

450 Harper Street
Winter Park, Florida 32789

407-599-3341

Privacy notice: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Access the complete Privacy Policy & Terms of Use for more information.

To report inaccurate information, please contact Web Updates.
For technical issues related to this website, please contact the Web Systems Administrator.

Our Vision

Winter Park is the city of arts and culture, cherishing its traditional scale and charm while building a healthy and sustainable future for all generations.