Examines cases presented by the city’s Code Compliance Officer. The board is empowered to prosecute persons who violate the city code.

Board members End of term
Todd Boyer 2018
Daniel Butts 2020
Jennifer Frank 2020
Paul Mandelkern 2019
Daniel McIntosh 2018
Clay Roesch 2020
Kyle Sanders 2018

Term of office: 3 years
Appointed/re-appointed at first City Commission meeting in May.

City resident, whenever possible, include the following: architect, engineer, general contractor, subcontractor, realtor and/or business person. Also required to serve as the Nuisance Abatement Board.

Sylvia Wellon
Code Compliance Section Chief

Stephanie Ecochardt
Administrative Coordinator